Startseite
Sie sind hier: Startseite » Archiv » American/English » Contact

Contact

Urs Fluekiger

Plant Manager, member of company management

Phone: +41 034 420-1980
Email: fluekiger@fluekiger.ch

Thomas Bernhard

Quality Manager, member of company management

Phone: +41 034 420-1984
E-mail: bernhard@fluekiger.ch

Eliane Fluekiger

Quality Manager, member of company management

Phone: +41 34 422 19 81
E-mail: e.fluekiger@fluekiger.ch

Thomas Zingg

Sales Manager

Phone: +41 034 420-1990
E-mail: zingg@fluekiger.ch

Beat Amstutz

Technical Support

Phone: +41 034 422-1981
E-mail: amstutz@fluekiger.ch

Rolf Leisi

Production Manager

Phone: +41 034 420-1985
E-mail: leisi@fluekiger.ch

Rudolf Sollberger

Accounting

Phone: +41 034 422-1981
E-mail: sollberger@fluekiger.ch